Client Testimonials - Eaton & Torrenzano

Testimonials

What Clients Are Saying…

Best law firm in town!

5.0 stars

December 11, 2019
They have been reliable and absolutely great with their customer service! Has been our law firm of choice for over 30 years!
– Bill P. 

One of the best in the business! 

5.0 stars

December 11, 2019
I personally know Craig Eaton and can attest to his Integrity and passion for the law. If I still lived in NYC, the first person I would go to for any legal matter would be Craig... I’ve seen him in action and I can honestly say that he is one of the best in the business!!
– Paul G. 

This firm is highly qualified!

5.0 stars

December 11, 2019
Years of experience and professionalism led by Mr. Eaton, this firm is highly qualified to handle any legal problems.
– Lawrence L. 

Would highly recommend.

5.0 stars

December 11, 2019
Highly recommended to us a few years ago . Since then we have had a few business dealings with the firm and have been very satisfied.
– Rocky P.

Would highly recommend this law firm!

5.0 stars

December 11, 2019
Craig Eaton went above and beyond as our Real Estate attorney!  We had a very turbulent closing process, and he took time to answer all our questions, no matter how silly and small they were.  My partner and I found a lot of comfort in his expertise, and his kindness.
– Amy Rose M. 


 

I’ve been using this firm for many years.

5.0 stars

December 10, 2019
They are reliable and always do the best for their clients. I would highly recommend them.
– Marie P. 

This firm goes above and beyond all expectations.

5.0 stars

December 10, 2019
My family and I have been clients of Eaton & Torrenzano for almost 10 years. Both Craig and his partner Jay handle all our business and personal legal matters. I couldn’t be happier with the services and dedication I get from Craig, Jay and their staff.
– Z.M.

Trust worthy and the best.

5.0 stars

December 3, 2019
– John B.

Always available and reasonable.

5.0 stars

December 3, 2019
– Anne G

I had the most wonderful experience with Eaton and Torrenzano.

5.0 stars

December 3, 2019
Mr. Eaton was available day and night to help with the sale of my home. He was so great to work with -- always professional,
responsive, and offered solid advice. The customer service of the office staff was top notch. I had the opportunity to meet his
partner and was equally as impressed. I would HIGHLY recommend working with this firm.
– Michele V.

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful office. Would recommend a million times over.

5.0 stars

December 3, 2019
– Jason L.

Honest and responsive attorney – I would recommend him highly.

5.0 stars

December 3, 2019
Mr. Eaton has represented me and my family on many legal issues including real estate contracts and closings, negligence
claims, etc. He has always been easy to reach and responsive to our needs. I would recommend him highly.
– Glady

HIGHLY Recommend.

5.0 stars

December 3, 2019
I was very impressed by the quality of services provided by Mr.Eaton and his firm. He was so great to work with -- professional,
responsive, and offered solid advice and guidance. The office staff provided exceptional customer service. I truly enjoyed the experience of working with Mr. Eaton on the sale of my home. It was a true pleasure. I HIGHLY recommend working with Mr. Eaton!
– Michele

Professional Service, Advice and Representation.

5.0 stars

December 3, 2019
Our family has used Eaton & Torrenzano law firm for many years to handle any and all legal services we have needed. The professional
service, advice and representation that we have received has been nothing but the best! Highly recommended!
– Nicholas G.

Satisfied Client

5.0 stars

November 26, 2019
He is thorough, knowledgeable, tough and experienced. He represented me and fought hard every minute to make sure I was protected, and the outcome was more thanI could have expected. I recommend him highly.
- James

Contact the Brooklyn and Staten Island NY Personal Injury Law Firm today with your questions, comments or concerns.

Eaton & Torrenzano has locations in Brooklyn and Staten Island, NY and Hillsborough, NJ. We serve clients throughout Kings County and Richmond County including Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island, Bronx, Manhattan, and New Jersey.